Trade with Big D from Hey Thats Mine and a collection Milestone!

As I was going through the great cards Big D from Hey Thats Mine sent me, I came across three Ripken cards I didn’t have in my collection yet. And as I was entering them into Zistle I realized I had hit a major milestone in the Ripken collection. Big D, if you need any 2007 Masterpieces cards, please let me know and I will send them your way.

So here are the three great Ripken cards I did not have yet:

Big D Trade #3

Year: 2007

Set: Ultra – Iron Man

Card #: UIM-19

Big D Trade #2

This 20th Anniversary Upper Deck Preview card is officially my 500th in my Zistle collection!! You read right, big number 500. AWESOME!!

Year: 2008

Set: Upper Deck 20th Anniversary Preview

Card #: UD54

Big D Trade #1

Year: 2007

Set: Ultra – Iron Man

Card #: UIM-43

Since I have started on my quest for Cal Ripken Jr. cards, many bloggers have helped me out through trades and I would like to thank everyone who has traded me Ripken cards.

Published in: on October 18, 2009 at 6:29 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ripkenpursuit.wordpress.com/2009/10/18/trade-with-big-d-from-hey-thats-mine-and-a-collection-milestone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Holy crap! That was fast. I’ve got a few more for you that you hopefully don’t have yet.


Leave a Reply

