Trade with Beardy from Beardy’s Baseball Blog

Trade with Beardy

Year: 2009

Manufacture: Topps

Insert Series: Historical Commemorative Patch

Card Number: LPR-47

This card was shown already, but I wanted to archive it here.
At first I was not a big fan of the Manufactured Patch cards. But now that I have this awesome card, I have had a change of heart. I really like this card! It’s a simple concept, it is very refreshing to have something other then a small white swatch on a game-used card. I know the patch is not game-used… But I still get a lot of enjoyment in making this card #219 in my collection. Thank you so much Beardy for sending this card to me. I already have a few nice cards to send to you, when you are ready.

Published in: on September 25, 2009 at 9:56 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ripkenpursuit.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/trade-with-beardy-from-beardys-baseball-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

