2007 Ultimate Collection – Ultimate Iron Man Signatures (Week 1)

2007 Ultimate Collection - Ultimate Iron Man Signatures

Year: 2007

Brand: Upper Deck Ultimate

Card Number: UIM-4

How I got the card: Group Break held by Dan’s Saints of the Cheap Seats

Additional Information: Autographed and Numbered 2/8

This card is one of the highlights of my Cal Ripken Jr. collection. Overall the card is very nice, but a high-end product should never use sticker autographs. On the plus side, at least this sticker is not the foil ones Topps seems to be using.

In other news, Beardy found this link,  the Ripken’s #8 stolen from outside Camden Yards!

Published in: on September 9, 2009 at 5:14 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ripkenpursuit.wordpress.com/2009/09/09/2007-ultimate-collection-ultimate-iron-man-signatures-week-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey M. Ryan,
    Nice new site man. I collected Ripken stuff for years with my dad so I’m sure I could help you out once you have specific needs. I know that Cal has thousands of different cards from over the years.

    • That would definitely help. According to Beckett, there are over 12,000 different Ripken cards. My current collection is pretty small, please send me an email.

  2. Hey, found the site, and I’ll read it. Nice auto so far!


Leave a Reply

